Does anybody know or buy anything from www.direct-buye.com? It web site where u can buy electronic 4m CHINA!?

February 14, 2010 - 6:51 pm 1 Comment

I need to know if anybody bought something from china website or heard anything good or bad? It could be a scam but it give real information, number, email and address but it in CHINA! And I am in Orlando Fl. Help?

I am in the process of ordering something from there but I paid, and you know when they ship out of the country it has to go through customs. They said as of 2 days ago customs changed the rules to where the customer has to pay customs as well. So I am trying to decide if I am going to pay them. If I do I will let you know how it turns out

One Response to “Does anybody know or buy anything from www.direct-buye.com? It web site where u can buy electronic 4m CHINA!?”

  1. lshaw52 Says:

    I am in the process of ordering something from there but I paid, and you know when they ship out of the country it has to go through customs. They said as of 2 days ago customs changed the rules to where the customer has to pay customs as well. So I am trying to decide if I am going to pay them. If I do I will let you know how it turns out
    References :

Leave a Reply